חדווה שגב

מנהלת משרד אשקלון

חדווה שגב

מנהלת משרד אשקלון
אימייל: Hedvas@hishtil.com
סלולרי: 050-7277337
טלפון: 08-6747559
פקס: 08-6747541

מרלן אלטנני

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות

מרלן אלטנני

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Marlena@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747558
פקס: 08-6747541

עינב פלץ

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות

עינב פלץ

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Einavp@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747553
פקס: 08-6747541

סיגלית שלומאי

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות

סיגלית שלומאי

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Sigalits@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747554
פקס: 08-6747541

מירי מאיר

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות

מירי מאיר

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Mirim@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747550
פקס: 08-6747541

אלינה לסקר

מנהל תיקי לקוחות

אלינה לסקר

מנהל תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Elinal@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747557
פקס: 08-6747541

ליאור דבוש

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות

ליאור דבוש

מנהלת תיקי לקוחות
אימייל: Liord@hishtil.com
טלפון: 08-6747556
פקס: 08-6747540